Realities of Creation Conference

WELCOME … to the Realities of Creation…

TELE-SUMMIT 

SERIES 3 starts MONDAY April 25 

2 SHOWS a week – Monday and Thursday

SHOW TIME: 7:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM MDT / 4:00 PM PDT


 

JOIN US ON THIS JOURNEY OF SELF DISCOVERY AND

DELVE INTO THE UNKNOWN OF YOU!

LEARN HOW TO CREATE IN MANY DIFFERENT REALITIES

OUR BOOK

“Realities of Creation”

Co-written by all our speakers

available to preorder NOW

Register Here

Tell a Friend